ElderCare Edmonton Staff Members

  • SS

    Sandra Stemmer

    Executive Director

    7804344747 EXT. 105

    sandra.stemmer@eldercareedmonton.ca

  • ME

    Melanie Estacio

    Office Administrator

    780-434-4747

    administrator@eldercareedmonton.ca

  • MA

    Mariam Ahmad

    Volunteer and Administrative Coordinator

    780-434-4747 ext 104

    volunteer@eldercareedmonton.ca

  • LP

    Lindsay Plant

    Connections Program Manager

    7804344747 Ext. 105

    lindsay.plant@eldercareedmonton.ca

  • KP

    Katelyn Poulin

    DayBreak Program Manager

    7804344747 EXT. 106

    wemanager@eldercareedmonton.ca

  • KM

    Krista Mulbery

    Vitality Program Manager

    7804344747 EXT. 101

    clmanager@eldercareedmonton.ca

  • JB

    Jennifer Brownridge

    Bookkeeper

    780-434-4747 ext 107

    accounting@eldercareedmonton.ca